WTVR CBS 6 Station Logo for LiveStream Channel

WTVR-TV/DT — CBS 6 News
3301 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Main number: (804) 254-3600
Newsroom: (804) 254-3684
News Fax: (804) 254-3697
Sales Fax: (804) 342-3418

For Breaking News, tips and releases

Call: (804) 254-3684
E-mail: newstips@wtvr.com

General Manager
Stephen Hayes
shayes@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3613

News Director
Sheryl Barnhouse
sbarnhouse@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3677

Assistant News Director
Misti Davidson
mdavidson@wtvr.com
(804) 342-5742

Assignment Editors
Robert Hughes
rhughes@wtvr.com

Raymond Hawkes
rhawkes@wtvr.com

Carter Johnson
cjohnson@wtvr.com

SALES

General Sales Manager
Dee Davies
ddavies@wtvr.com

Local Sales Manager
Steve Young
syoung@wtvr.com

Director of Interactive Sales
Chris Barker
cbarker@wtvr.com

National Sales Manager
James Taguchi
jtaguchi@wtvr.com

Research Director
Misty Wiggins
mwiggins@wtvr.com

Sales Commercial Manager
Lei  Eikel
leikel@wtvr.com

WTVR.COM

Director of Interactive Media
Scott Wise
swise@wtvr.com

WTVR.com Manager
Nick Dutton
ndutton@wtvr.com

Interactive Producer
Alix Bryan
abryan@wtvr.com

Interactive Producer
Vernon Freeman
vfreeman@wtvr.com

VIRGINIA THIS MORNING

Executive Producer
Jessica Noll
jnoll@wtvr.com
(804) 254-1581

Producer
Torri Strickland
tstrickland@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3689

MARKETING

Marketing Director
David Stotts
dstotts@wtvr.com

Promotions Director
Shannon Sivils
ssivils@wtvr.com

Creative Services Director
Matt McClain
mmcclain@wtvr.com

Design Director
Jason Cutler
jcutler@wtvr.com

Graphic Artist
Rob Byrne
rbyrne@wtvr.com

Promotions Producer
Brandy Brown
bbrown@wtvr.com

ANCHORS/REPORTERS

Julie Bragg
jbragg@wtvr.com

Shelby Brown
sbrown@wtvr.com

Jon Burkett
jburkett@wtvr.com

Candance Burns
cburns@wtvr.com

Rob Cardwell
rcardwell@wtvr.com

Wayne Covil
wcovil@wtvr.com

Rob Desir
rdesir@wtvr.com

Antoinette Essa
aessa@wtvr.com

Melissa Hipolit
mhipolit@wtvr.com

Sandra Jones
sjones@wtvr.com

Brendan King
bking@wtvr.com

Kristen Luehrs
kluehrs@wtvr.com

Greg McQuade
gmcquade@wtvr.com

Angie Miles
amiles@wtvr.com

Cheryl Miller
cmiller@wtvr.com

Chelsea Rarrick
crarrick@wtvr.com

Claudia Rupcich
crupcich@tribunemedia.com

Tracy Sears
tsears@wtvr.com

WEATHER

Chief Meteorologist
Zach Daniel
zdaniel@wtvr.com

Meteorologists
Nikki-Dee Ray
nray@wtvr.com

Mike Stone
mstone@wtvr.com

Mike Goldberg
mgoldberg@wtvr.com

Tom Patton
tpatton@wtvr.com

SPORTS

Sports Director
Lane Casadonte
lcasadonte@wtvr.com
(804)254-3645

Sean Robertson
srobertson@wtvr.com

PRODUCERS

Executive Producers
Mike Bergazzi
mbergazzi@wtvr.com

Lauren Mackey
lmackey@wtvr.com

Albert Stichka
astichka@wtvr.com

Producer/Lottery
Bill Barksdale
bbarksdale@wtvr.com
(804)342-3412

Producers
Jennifer Carr
jennifercarr@wtvr.com

James Jobes
jjobes@wtvr.com

Amy Vu
avu@wtvr.com

Deeva Payne
dpayne@wtvr.com

Jazmin Hooks
jhooks@wtvr.com

Marcus Cooper
macooper@wtvr.com

OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Tina Woody
twoody@wtvr.com

Chief Engineer
Roger Katchen
rkatchen@wtvr.com

Asst. Chief Engineer
Charlie Wood
cwood@wtvr.com

Production Manager
Brock Taylor
btaylor@wtvr.com