CBS 6 WTVR.com Richmond Va. Logo

WTVR-TV/DT — CBS 6 News
3301 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 254-3600
News Fax: (804) 254-3697
Sales Fax: (804) 342-3418

For Breaking News, tips and releases

Call: (804) 254-3684
E-mail: newstips@wtvr.com

General Manager
Stephen Hayes
shayes@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3613

News Director
Sheryl Barnhouse
sbarnhouse@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3677

Assistant News Director
Misti Davidson
mdavidson@wtvr.com
(804) 342-5742

Assignment Editors
Robert Hughes
rhughes@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3684

Raymond Hawkes
rhawkes@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3684

Rashard Rose
rrose@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3684

SALES

General Sales Manager
Dee Davies
ddavies@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3617

Local Sales Manager
Steve Young
syoung@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3615

Director of Interactive Sales
Chris Barker
cbarker@wtvr.com

National Sales Manager
James Taguchi
jtaguchi@wtvr.com
(804) 354-1598

Research Director
Cherie Miller
cheriemiller@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3607

Traffic Manager
Lei  Eikel
leikel@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3614

WTVR.COM

Director of Interactive Media
Scott Wise
swise@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3651

Interactive Producer
Alix Bryan
abryan@wtvr.com

WTVR.com Manager
Nick Dutton
ndutton@wtvr.com

VIRGINIA THIS MORNING

Executive Producer
Jessica Noll
jnoll@wtvr.com
(804) 254-1581

Producer
Torri Strickland
tstrickland@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3689

MARKETING

Marketing Director
Phil Wrobel
pwrobel@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3600

Promotions Director
Shannon Sivils
ssivils@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3625 Office

Creative Services Director
Matt McClain
mmcclain@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3688

Design Director
Jason Cutler
jcutler@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3695

Graphic Artist
Rob Byrne
rbyrne@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3626

ANCHORS/REPORTERS

Julie Bragg
jbragg@wtvr.com
(804) 254-5740

Shelby Brown
sbrown@wtvr.com
(804) 354-1584

Jon Burkett
jburkett@wtvr.com
(804) 342-8783

Rob Cardwell
rcardwell@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3641

Wayne Covil
wcovil@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3623

Antoinette Essa
aessa@wtvr.com
(804) 342-8781

Sandra Jones
sjones@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3698

Lorenzo Hall
lhall@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3635

Greg McQuade
gmcquade@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3685

Cheryl Miller
cmiller@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3643

Jeritta Patterson
jpatterson@wtvr.com

Stephanie Rochon
srochon@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3646

Tracy Sears
tsears@wtvr.com
(804)254-3636

Joe St. George
jstgeorge@wtvr.com

Melissa Hipolit
mhipolit@wtvr.com

Chelsea Rarrick
crarrick@wtvr.com

WEATHER

Chief Meteorologist
Zach Daniel
zdaniel@wtvr.com
(804)254-3655

Meteorologists
Carrie Rose
crose@wtvr.com
(804)254-3655

Mike Stone
mstone@wtvr.com
(804)254-3655

Mike Goldberg
mgoldberg@wtvr.com

SPORTS

Sports Director
Lane Casadonte
lcasadonte@wtvr.com
(804)254-3645

Sean Robertson
srobertson@wtvr.com

PRODUCERS

Executive Producers
Sandi Cauley
scauley@wtvr.com
(804)254-3669

Mike Bergazzi
mbergazzi@wtvr.com
(804)342-8780

Producer/Lottery
Bill Barksdale
bbarksdale@wtvr.com
(804)342-3412

Producers
Jennifer Carr
jennifercarr@wtvr.com
(804)254-3642

James Jobes
jjobes@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3409

Lauren Mackey
lmackey@wtvr.com
(804) 342-3416

Pierce Sharpe
psharpe@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3652

Tasia Stone
tstone@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3664

Nacarla Webb
nwebb@wtvr.com

Chris Westfall
cwestfall@wtvr.com
(804) 254-5743

Deeva Payne
dpayne@wtvr.com

OPERATIONS

Director of Operations / Engineering
Don Cox
doncox@wtvr.com
(804) 342-8789

Operations Manager
Tina Woody
twoody@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3680

Chief Engineer
Roger Katchen
rkatchen@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3665

Asst. Chief Engineer
Charlie Wood
cwood@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3630

Production Manager
Rick Farley
rfarley@wtvr.com
(804) 254-3419

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,556 other followers