3 arrested in Petersburg convenience store shooting
Hurricane Maria’s track shifts
Teen killed
Couple injured in house fire

What channel is the VCU Rams basketball game on?

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

RICHMOND, Va. (WTVR) –  The VCU Rams men’s basketball team plays many games on national television this season. Some of the games will be shown on CBS 6.

(Times and television information is subject to change, click here for updates)

Date Opponent Time TV Channel
Fri. Nov. 8 Illinois State 7 p.m. MASN
Tues. Nov. 12 at Virginia 7 p.m. ESPN2
Sat. Nov. 16 Winthrop 7 p.m. CSN-Plus
Thurs. Nov. 21 Florida St. Puerto Rico Tip-Off 7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Fri. Nov. 22 TBA TBA TBA
Sun. Nov. 24 TBA TBA TBA
Fri. Nov. 29 Northeastern 7 p.m. CBS 6
Sun. Dec. 1 at Belmont 5 p.m. TBA
Thurs. Dec. 5 Eastern Kentucky 7 p.m. CBS 6.3
Sun. Dec. 8 Old Dominion 1:30 p.m. Comcast SportsNet
Sat. Dec. 14 at Northern Iowa 12 p.m. ESPNU
Tues. Dec. 17 Wofford 7 p.m. CBS 6.3
Sat. Dec. 21 Virginia Tech at Richmond Coliseum 5:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Sat. Dec. 28 Boston College at Barclays Center 7:30 p.m. Fox Sports 1
Fri. Jan. 3 Stony Brook 9 p.m. CBS 6.3
Thurs. Jan. 9 George Mason 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Tues. Jan. 14 at George Washington 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Sat. Jan. 18 Duquesne 4 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Wed. Jan. 22 at Dayton 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Sat. Jan. 25 at La Salle 12 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Wed. Jan. 29 Fordam 7 p.m. CBS 6.3
Sat. Feb. 1 Richmond 12 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Thurs. Feb. 6 Rhode Island 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Sat. Feb. 8 at Saint Joseph’s 8 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Wed. Feb. 12 George Washington 7 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Sat. Feb. 15 at Saint Louis 2 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Fri. Feb. 21 at Massachusetts 7 p.m. ESPN2
Thurs. Feb. 27 at Fordham 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Sat. March 1 Saint Louis 6 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Thurs. March 6 at Richmond 9 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Sat. March 8 St. Bonaventure 7 p.m. 6.2
March 12 – 16 Atlantic 10 Championship TBA TBA