REDSKINS IN RICHMOND: Team practice times announced

Washington Redskins Road to RichmondREDSKINS_TC_300x250

RICHMOND, Va. (WTVR) – The Washington Redskins released the team’s practice schedule while they are in Richmond for training camp this summer. The camp runs July 25 through Aug. 16 at the new Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center near the Science Museum of Virginia.

The camp will feature 28 practice sessions. Each session will be open to the public for one to two hours. Admission to those practice sessions is free. The Washington Redskins asked fans print out and bring their tickets with them to camp. [Click here to sign up for free tickets]

2013 Washington Redskins Training Camp Schedule

  • Thurs., July 25 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Fri., July 26 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Sat., July 27 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Mon., July 29 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Tues., July 30 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Wed., July 31 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Thurs., Aug. 1 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Fri., Aug. 2 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Sat., Aug. 3 — Fan Appreciation Day – Noon
  • Mon.,, Aug. 5 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Tues., Aug. 6 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Sat., Aug. 10 — 1 p.m. Practice
  • Mon., Aug. 12 — 10 a.m. Walk through — 3:20 p.m. Practice
  • Tues., Aug. 13 — 12:40 p.m. Practice
  • Wed., Aug. 14 — 12:40 p.m. Practice
  • Thurs., Aug. 15 — 12:40 p.m. Practice
  • Fri., Aug. 16 — 10:35 a.m. Practice

The team said fans should bring lawn chairs or blankets because there will be no bleachers on-site. There will be food and drink available for fans to buy.

Parking is available for $5 in lots near the camp site and for $7 at City Stadium. A shuttle will be available to take fans from City Stadium to the training camp.

CLICK HERE for updated schedules from the official training camp page.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,778 other followers