WINTER WEATHER UPDATE: Messy conditions to impact Thanksgiving travel

Washington Redskins’ 2013 Schedule released

Washington Redskins 2013 Schedule via Redskins.com

Washington Redskins 2013 Schedule via Redskins.com

Washington Redskins 2013 Schedule via Redskins.com

Washington Redskins 2013 Schedule via Redskins Facebook page. 

With bated breath fans have waited for the NFL schedule, released tonight. They will take on the Philadelphia Eagles Mon., Sept. 9 at 7:10 p.m.!

Mon. Sept. 9, 7:10 p.m. vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun. Sept. 15, 1 p.m. at Green Bay Packers
Sun. Sept. 22, 1 p.m. vs. Detroit Lions
Sun. Sept. 29, 4:25 p.m. at Oakland Raiders
Oct. 6, Bye
Sun. Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m. at Dallas Cowboys
Sun. Oct. 20, 1 p.m. vs. Chicago Bears
Sun. Oct. 27, 4:25 p.m. at Denver Broncos
Sun. Nov. 3, 1 p.m. vs. San Diego Chargers
Thu. Nov. 7, 8:25 p.m. at Minnesota Vikings
Sun. Nov. 17, 1 p.m. at Philadelphia Eagles
Mon. Nov. 25, 8:40 p.m. vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sun. Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m. vs. New York Giants
Sun. Dec. 8, 1 p.m. vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sun. Dec. 15, 1 p.m. at Atlanta Falcons
Sun. Dec. 22, 1 p.m. vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sun. Dec. 29, 1 p.m. at New York Giants

Click over to NFL.com for the league-wide schedule and also check out the complete Redskins page.

 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,781 other followers