NFL divisional playoff schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

playoffsThe Washington Redskins defeated the Dallas Cowboys 28 -18 Sunday night at FedEx Field. With the win, the Redskins won the NFC East and secured the team’s first home playoff game since 1999.

The Redskins open the playoffs Sunday afternoon, at home, against the Seattle Seahawks. Richmond-native Russell Wilson will quarterback his first playoff game near home for the Seahawks. 

Schedule for playoff games is below. 


SATURDAY 1/12/13

Ravens at Broncos, 4:30 p.m., CBS
Green Bay at 49ers, 8:00 p.m., FOX

SUNDAY 1/13/13

Seahawks at Falcons, 1 p.m., FOX
Houston at Patriots, 4:30 p.m., CBS



1. Atlanta Falcons (13-3)

2. San Francisco 49ers (11-4-1)

3. Green Bay Packers (11-5)

4, Washington Redskins (10-6)

5. Seattle Seahawks (11-5)

6. Minnesota Vikings (10-6)


1. Denver Broncos (13-3)

2. New England Patriots (12-4)

3. Houston Texans (12-4)

4. Baltimore Ravens (10-6)

5. Indianapolis Colts (11-5)

6. Cincinnati Bengals (10-6)