“Dating By The Book”

RICHMOND, Va- Published Author and former French Professor is here to celebrate the release of her new novel, “Dating By The Book” that is receiving rave reviews. Dating by the Book puts a modern spin on the beloved classics  -The Shop around the Corner and You’ve Got Mail- with a sparkling romantic tale full of flirty fun and rom-com action, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Jane L. Rosen. Signed copies are available at Fountain Bookstore on Cary Street.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.