Hit-and-run driver kills woman in Richmond

Evolution of the Groove perform ‘Bobbin’

RICHMOND, Va. – Richmond based band “Evolution of the Groove” made a return visit to our studio and performed their song “Bobbin’” for us. The band, comprised of Chris Scalfani, Nick Skinner, Nathaniel Clark, Jaylin Brown, Andrew Rohlk, Nelson Valentine, James Joyner, and C.J. Alicea, has made a name of itself in the Richmond music scene. For more information, you can visit http://www.etgband.com 

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.