Softball coach jailed
TRACK STORMS: Use CBS 6 Interactive Radar

Here’s who the VCU Rams play in 2015 – 2016

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

RICHMOND, Va. — Virginia Commonwealth University Athletic’s Department has released the Ram’s basketball schedule for 2015 – 2016. The first chance you have to see the Rams play is an exhibition game on Nov. 6.

Will Wade starts his first year as head coach with a roster featuring the well-known Rams JeQuan Lewis, Justin Tillman, Jordan Burgess, Melvin Johnson and Mo Alie-Cox. The full roster is here. 

Schedule below is by date, day, team, Television network, location, and time

Nov. 6 Friday CALIFORNIA UNIV. (PA.) (Exh.) Siegel Center TBA

Nov. 13 Friday PRAIRIE VIEW A&M Siegel Center TBA

Nov. 16 Monday RADFORD Siegel Center TBA

Nov. 20 Friday vs. Duke^ ESPN2 New York, N.Y. 7:30 p.m.

Nov. 22 Sunday vs. Georgetown/Wisconsin^ ESPN/2 New York, N.Y. TBD

Nov. 25 Wednesday AMERICAN Siegel Center TBA

Nov. 28 Saturday OLD DOMINION Siegel Center TBA

Dec. 2 Thursday at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA

Dec. 6 Sunday vs. Florida State Atlanta, Ga. TBA

Dec. 15 Tuesday at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. TBA

Dec. 19 Saturday CINCINNATI CBSSN Siegel Center TBA

Dec. 22 Tuesday BUFFALO Siegel Center TBA

Dec. 27 Sunday LIBERTY Siegel Center TBA

Dec. 30 Wednesday NORTH FLORIDA Siegel Center TBA

Jan. 2 Saturday GEORGE MASON* CBSSN Siegel Center TBA

Jan. 5 Tuesday at Saint Joseph’s ASN Philadelphia, Pa. 7 p.m.

Jan. 10 Sunday at Saint Louis NBCSN St. Louis, Mo. 4 p.m.

Jan. 13 Wednesday FORDHAM ASN Siegel Center 7 p.m.

Jan. 16 Saturday at Richmond CBSSN Richmond, Va. TBA

Jan. 20 Wednesday DUQUESNE Siegel Center TBA

Jan. 23 Saturday ST. BONAVENTURE NBCSN Siegel Center 2:30 p.m.

Jan. 29 Friday at Davidson ESPN2 Davidson, N.C. 6 p.m.

Feb. 3 Wednesday at La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. TBA

Feb. 6 Saturday GEORGE WASHINGTON CBSSN Siegel Center TBA

Feb. 11 Thursday at UMass ESPNU Amherst, Mass. 7 p.m.

Feb. 13 Saturday SAINT LOUIS CBSSN Siegel Center 6 p.m.

Feb. 16 Tuesday RHODE ISLAND CBSSN Siegel Center 7:30 p.m.

Feb. 19 Friday RICHMOND ESPN2 Siegel Center 7 p.m.

Feb. 24 Wednesday at George Mason Fairfax, Va. TBA

Feb. 27 Saturday at George Washington NBCSN Washington, D.C. 12:30 p.m.

Mar. 2 Wednesday DAVIDSON CBSSN Siegel Center 7 p.m.

Mar. 5 Saturday at Dayton CBSSN Dayton, Ohio TBA