STAY AHEAD OF STORMS: Download CBS 6 weather app

Final Score Friday Plays Of The Year

Thank you all for tuning in this season and making 2012 one of our best ever.

We have a lot of people behind the scenes to thank for bringing you the show each week, but none moreso than the photographers who go out with us to the games and bring you the highlights.

This year's photographers are Sean Robertson, Chris Munnings, Jake Burns, Chris Norton, Matt O'Toole, Rick Stoss, Andy Pederson, Tim Hawkins and Lane Casadonte.

See you next year for our 19th season of Final Score Friday!!!!

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,836 other followers